Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

At Walker Dental Group, we value our patients’ feedback as it allows us to continually enhance our practice and deliver the highest level of care and service. By leaving a review, you’ll not only be aiding us in our efforts to improve, but you’ll also be providing invaluable information to other families in the community who are in search of a reliable and trustworthy dental provider. Don’t hesitate to click on the link below and share your experience with us. Your time is appreciated, and our future patients thank you in advance!

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

Get ready to discover an extraordinary dental experience at Walker Dental Group! Click on the links below to explore our online reviews and see for yourself why our patients can’t stop raving about us.

Discover the countless stories of how we have transformed their smiles and their lives with our exceptional dental care. We’re honored to be recognized as a reputable and reliable dental provider in the industry and take immense pride in our ability to exceed our patients’ expectations consistently.

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

My hygienist did an excellent job.
Gordon S. 4/06/2024
Great doctor and staff
tania C. 4/03/2024
The service was awesome and the dentist assistant was very helpful and very nice dr Walker did a awesome job today thanks
gustavus b. 4/02/2024
Friendly and thorough!! Happy to have found this practice!!
Leigh A. 3/28/2024
I had a great experience. I am happy I chose this one. This was my first appointment.
Ginia W. 3/20/2024
Let me bragg on this office. Today was my first visit . Upon entering the door, I was greeted with a smile. The front desk staff gave a great First impression. The office was not over crowded. I was assisted promptly. The staff is amazing. Everybody is friendly. My hygienist was the bomb. My husband and son were also seen and agreed with me about their hygienist. Dr Walker has excellent bedside manners. He is very pleasant. If I could give 100 stars, they would have them all!!! I would totally recommend them to anyone!!!! You guys ROCK🎉 THANKS FOR YOUR KINDNESS! The Rouses
ladytrouse 3/12/2024
Walker Dental Group saw my son and I at the same time and we both enjoyed the services we received. They were informative and a pleasure to work with. This will our new home for general dentistry!
rosetta b. 3/11/2024
Exceptional dental care!
Ann M. 3/09/2024
Beth Brooks always does an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. She is always very professional and thorough
Robyn S. 3/09/2024
The atmosphere of this place and the people are extremely wonderful. They are so nice, friendly and very professional.
John G. 3/07/2024
I recently visited Walker Dentist Group as a new customer, and I can't say enough good things about my experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by the staff, and the atmosphere was inviting and comfortable. My hygienist, Ashlyn, was fantastic. She was not only friendly and personable but also incredibly knowledgeable and thorough in her work. She took the time to explain everything she was doing and made sure I felt comfortable throughout the entire appointment. The level of care I received from the rest of the team at Walker Dentist Group exceeded my expectations. I left feeling confident in my dental health and grateful to have found such a great practice. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of dental care
Daniel H. 3/07/2024
Great dental group! They made me feel so comfortable on my first visit.
Kathryn T. 3/07/2024
Can’t say enough good about this office! Awesome staff and doctor.
They b. 3/05/2024
I treated here for the first time today. I didn't wait long at all. The staff was very friendly and professional. They did their job well and got me in and out. Would 100% recommend to anyone needing a dentist in Macon.
Hannah W. 3/05/2024
Dr. Walker and his staff are Wonderful! They have taken great care of my whole families dental healthcare. Best dentist office in central Georgia!
Beverly C. 2/29/2024